Wisconsin Experience Co-Sponsorship Fund Review Committee

To see if this and other committee have openings click here

Committee Description: Reviews requests for support from the Wisconsin Experience Co-Sponsorship Fund.

Number of Student Seats: 2

2016-17 student appointees: Jerad Maxberry and William Errath

2015-2016 student appointee: Sreedevi Nair, Jerad Maxberry

Committee Chair:  Sheila Keaton

What former shared gov reps have said: Students who will be on this committee next year should know that meetings are most productive and run most smoothly when everyone present has read the applications being reviewed and is prepared to offer input.