Teaching Awards Committee

To see if this and other committee have openings click here

Committee Description: To determine the faculty members who will receive the chancellor’s teaching awards each spring.  Students are active voting member whose vote holds equal weight with that of the faculty members on the committee.

Number of Student Seats: 2

2016-17 student appointees: Brett Nachman and one opening available

2015-16 student appointeeKurt Kuehne, Trevor Knapp

Committee Chair: TBA

Meeting Dates/Times: TBA

Committee Website: http://www.secfac.wisc.edu/committees/teachingawards/index.htm