Non – Resident Tuition Appeals Committee

To see if this and other committee have openings click here

Committee Description: The Non-resident Tuition Appeals Committee is the hearing body that considers the appeals for exemption from nonresident tuition.

Number of Student Seats: 5

2016-17 student appointees: Five openings available, to apply click here

2015-16 student appointeesJeffrey Lewis, Kent Mok, Joseph Hettel, Haylee Monteiro, runyu hong

Committee Chair: Sue Batt

Meeting Dates/Times: Scheduled as needed