IT Subcommittees

To see if this and other committee have openings click here

Committee Description: Campus Information Technology Subcommittese on:

1. Learning Analytics; one student opening to apply click here 

2. Learning Management Systems and Digital Tools; no openings

3. Content, Sharing, and OER, no openings

Number of Student Seats: 1 per committee

2016-17 student appointees: Shivani Kushwaha, Nicholas Munce, Yi Shen

2015-16 student appointee: Shivani Kushwaha, Zhang Yingshi, Yi Shen

Committee Chair: Steven Cramer

Meeting Dates/Times: TBD