22nd Session Student Council Representatives

ASM Student Council, 22nd Session, 2015-2016


Student Council Chair: Madison Laning

Student Council Vice Chair: Vanessa Studer

Student Council Secretary: Alex Schultz


CALS, Veterinary Medicine

Angelito Tenorio

Robyn Riley



Katherine Sodeika


School of Education

Matthew Walczak



Srinidhi Emkay
Madhu Sridhar



William Martin


School of Human Ecology/Nursing/Pharmacy

Mariam Coker
Daria Powell


Medicine and Public Health

vacant (1)


Special Student

Danielle Welch


Letters and Science

Alexander Charles Schultz
Ariela Rivkin
August McGinnity-Wake
Daniel Roque
Jessica Franco-Morales
Madison Laning
Natalie Sobierajski
Qi Xi
Samuel Park
Vanessa Studer
Y’Noka Bass
Zachary Pravato



Gary Baker
Leland Pan
Ross Kleiman
Tega Anene-Maidoh
Sathya Kadaba Parthasarathy
vacant (1)



Zaakir Abdul-Wahid
Nikhil Trivedi
Deena Whitwam
Colton Wickland


Committee & Board Leadership
The leaders of the committees and boards are all members of ASM Coordinating Council, which is responsible for the coordination of the activities of ASM.

Equity & Inclusion Committee Chair: Mariam Coker

Finance Committee Chair: Ariela Rivkin

Legislative Affairs Chair: Carmen Goséy

Nominations Board Chair: Matt Walczak

Press Office Director: Nima Cheraghi

Recruitment & Retention Coordinator: Matt Wulf

Rules Commitee Chair: Gary Baker

Shared Governance Chair: Jessica Franco-Morales

SAC Governing Board Chair: Erin Harper

Student Election Commission Chair: Min Hwang

Student Judiciary Chief Justice: William Olson

Student Services Finance Committee Chair: Thuy Pham

Sustainability Committee Chair: Augie McGinnity-Wake

University Affairs Chair: Sally Rohrer


Return to current session of ASM