Upcoming Events

No events


Student Transportation Board

Information coming soon....Committee includes representatives appointed by ASM Student Council as well as three SGC appointees to Campus Transportation Committee.

2012-13 Shared Governance Committee appointees (also CTC appointees): Jo Matzner; Meg Healy; Herschel Kissinger

Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., ASM Transportation Advisor