Student Council Representatives

ASM Student Council, 23rd Session, 2016-2017


Student Council Chair: Carmen Goséy

Student Council Vice Chair: Mariam Coker

Student Council Secretary: Deena Whitwam


CALS, Veterinary Medicine
Alexa Bertz

Jordan Gaal


Deena Whitwam


School of Education
Tyriek Mack


Thomas Feustel
vacancy (1)


vacancy (1)


School of Human Ecology/Nursing/Pharmacy
Sophia Ly
vacancy (1)


Medicine and Public Health
Jeffrey Jensen


Special Student
Stephen Chang


Letters and Science
Vanessa Studer
Valeria Martinez
Omer Arain
Mariam Coker
Mahima Chawla
Katrina Morrison
Katherine Kerwin
Jacob Gardner
Ibrahim Nawaz Khan
Carmen Goséy
Brooke Evans
Ali Khan


Janelle Perez
Glen Water
Beau Burdett
Devin Judge-Lord
Frankie Frank
vacancy (1)


Leslie Nguyen
Evan Pelke
Diego Villegas
Eric Wang


Committee & Board Leadership
The leaders of the committees and boards are all members of ASM Coordinating Council, which is responsible for the coordination of the activities of ASM.

Equity & Inclusion Committee Chair: Ali Khan
Grant Allocation Committee Chair: Ariela Rivkin
Legislative Affairs Chair: Sally Rohrer
Nominations Board Chair: Vanessa Studer
Press Office Director: Jason Klein
Outreach Director: Matt Wulf
Shared Governance Chair: Omer Arain
Shared Governance Campaign Director: Mara Matovich
SAC Governing Board Chair: Katrina Morrison
Student Election Commission Chair: Kate Wehrman
Student Judiciary Chief Justice: William Olson
Student Services Finance Committee Chair: Colin Barushok
Sustainability Committee Chair: Billy Welsh

22nd Session Student Council Representatives

21st Session Student Council Representatives

20th Session Student Council Representatives

19th Session Student Council Representatives

18th Session Student Council Representatives