Staff

Associated Students of Madison

Student Activity Center
Room 4301
333 East Campus Mall
Madison, WI 53715-1380


General phone: (608) 265-4276
Financial phone: (608) 265-2272
Bus Pass phone: (608) 263-3950

Fax:  (608) 265-5637

For Room Reservations, Cancellations or Questions about SAC Hours Contact the SAC Front Desk: (608) 890-2966

ASM Staff
Director of Staff and Programs
Joanna Gurstelle
Phone: 265-5272
E-mail: joanna.gurstelle@wisc.edu
Assistant Director of Financial Services
Rich Sterkowitz
Phone: 890-0390
E-mail: richard.sterkowitz@wisc.edu
SSFC Financial Specialist
Nagamani Adibhatla
Phone: 265-9020
E-mail: nagamani.adibhatla@wisc.edu
Campus Funding Advisor
Jack Meischen
Phone: 890-0270
E-mail: jack.meischen@wisc.edu
SAC Floor Manager
Amy Timm
Phone: 890-3530
E-mail: amy.timm@wisc.edu
Government Relations Advisor
Michael Moscicke
Phone: 265-6426
E-mail: michael.moscicke@wisc.edu
Assistant Director of Staff and Programs/
Campus Organizer

Kelly Krein
Phone: 265-6426
E-mail: kelly.krein@wisc.edu
Student Print Advisor
Anna Stevens
Phone: 262-6216
E-mail: anna.stevens@wisc.edu
Bus Pass Advisor
Margaret Bergamini
Phone: 265-3950
E-mail: margaret.bergamini@wisc.edu
Financial Specialist
Maddy Raudenbush
Phone: 265-4276
E-mail:madeline.raudenbush@wisc.edu
SAC Custodian
Jodi Kopff
Phone: 890-2966
E-mail: jodi.kopff@wisc.edu
Financial Specialist
Ray Scanlon
Phone: 265-2272
E-mail: ray.scanlon@wisc.edu
Shared Governance PA
Janelle Ramsel
Phone: 265-4276
E-mail: sharedgovPA@asm.wisc.edu

 

View more information about ASM staff